Happy Bloggaversary to me!

WordPress.com told me today that it is my blogs anniversary. It’s been exactly 1 year since I started blogging. I have to say I like word press.com because it motivates me to blog more because of all the information that people provide in their blogs. It not just ranting an raving but there is some good valuable information.

For my Anniversary I decided to post my chocolate zucchini bread. I got this recipe from Joyofbaking.com. This website has videos on how to bake things from scratch.

First ever making a zucchini bread. It came out really well and here is the recipe.

Chocolate Zucchini bread from Joy of Baking.

 

One thought on “Happy Bloggaversary to me!

  1. Pingback: Down Fifteen and Counting! | Fatuation

Leave a Reply

