Hungry Anyone?

I have been eating outside my home way too much and the food that I am getting isn’t that great any way. Today I decided that it is time to make some home food. I am in the mood for tacos. I don’t want the usual ground beef and pack seasoning tacos that my mom makes at home. I want a home-made flavor twist. I started out by thinking about what parts of the taco meals that I like. I remember eating at one restaurant that services pickled onions on top of their tacos. Also, I love some corn salsa. So I made pickled red onions, seasoned ground pork and corn salsa tacos. It didn’t take that long to make and I recommend having the salsa and pickled onions sit in the refrigerator to soak in the flavor a bit better.

I enjoy flavorful fresh food. I am addicted to however fast and greasy food. I am working on it. Either way check on some of my recipes on Pintrest.com/chibuzu/

Enjoy!

20120304-201422.jpg

20120304-201434.jpg

20120304-201446.jpg

Leave a Reply

